NAA Contacts

The following table contains links to the websites of the ‘competent authorities’ responsible for the oversight of air operations and aircrew in the EU and EFTA member states.

AustriaAustro Control GmbH
BelgiumBelgian Civil Aviation Authority
BulgariaCivil Aviation Administration
CroatiaCroatian Civil Aviation Agency
CyprusDepartment of Civil Aviation
Czech RepublicCivil Aviation Authority
EstoniaEstonian Civil Aviation Administration
FinlandFinnish Transport Safety Agency
FranceDirection Générale de l’Aviation Civile - DGAC
GreeceHellenic Civil Aviation Authority
HungaryNational Transport Authority
IcelandIcelandic Transport Authority
IrelandIrish Aviation Authority
ItalyEnte Nazionale per l’Aviazione Civile - ENAC
LatviaCivil Aviation Agency
LichensteinOffice of Economic Affairs
LithuaniaCivil Aviation Administration
LuxemburgDirection de l’Aviation Civile
MaltaTransport Malta - Civil Aviation
NetherlandsHuman Environment and Transport Inspectorate Civil Aviation Authority - The Netherlands
NorwayCivil Aviation Authority
PolandCivil Aviation Authority
PortugalInstituto Nacional de Aviação Civil - INAC
RomaniaRomanian Civil Aeronautical Authority
SlovakiaCivil Aviation Authority of the Slovak Republic
SloveniaCivil Aviation Agency of the Republic of Slovenia
SpainAgencia Estatal de Seguridad Aerea
SwedenSwedish Transport Agency
SwitzerlandFederal Office of Civil Aviation
United KingdomCivil Aviation Authority